Main content

The SMoCC has been founded on Dec. 18th 2012 by the following institutes:

LOC represented by the founding chairman

Diederich, François, Prof.

LAC represented by

Grützmacher, Hansjörg, Prof.

IPW represented by

Schneider, Gisbert, Prof.


Altmann, Karl-Heinz, Prof.

These institutes constitute the principal users of the structure analysis facilities.

D-MATL represented (until end of 2016) by

Schlüter, A. Dieter, Prof.

Page URL: http://www.smocc.ethz.ch/the-center/history.html
Thu Aug 17 04:00:57 CEST 2017
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich